Added to favorite

Join AOP Academy to access our next webinar

New York: November 15th, 2017 at 14:30
Paris: November 15th, 2017 at 20:30
Mumbai: November 16th, 2017 at 01:00

Create your free account in two easy steps to access a free live webinar each month. Watch, learn and exchange directly with experts and peers from around the world.

Installation and development of your medical office activities (IN FRENCH)

Dr Vincent DEDES
Ophthalmologist
France
Dr Lionel LEROY
Ophthalmologist
France
Dr Romain NICOLAU
Ophthalmologist
France
Dr Francois PELEN
Ophthalmologist
France
What is your favorite product ?
x

You will be able to write your comments here, share your views with your peers and the speakers and exchange with the whole community of physicians in live during the webinar.

Discuss with your peers, login now.

Add to calendar

Program

Introduction by the moderator

Starting your medical activity with serenity: what are the main elements not to be omitted?

Assisted work and patient path: how to organize the patient journey for more efficiency?

Working on your image and your digital presence to improve your business activity

Debate & questions with the community

Previous webinars

Videos of the month

Have a question? Our support team is here to help you Call us at +33 1 40 73 82 82 Or email us at contact@aopcongress.com