Added to favorite

Join AOP Academy to access our next webinar

New York: January 18th, 2018 at 14:30
Paris: January 18th, 2018 at 20:30
Mumbai: January 19th, 2018 at 01:00

Create your free account in two easy steps to access a free live webinar each month. Watch, learn and exchange directly with experts and peers from around the world.

Dealing with strong ametropias (IN FRENCH)

Dr Francois AUCLIN
Ophthalmologist
France
Dr Yves BOKOBZA
Ophthalmologist
France
Dr Jean Philippe COLLIOT
Ophthalmologist
France
Dr Romain NICOLAU
Ophthalmologist
France
What is your favorite product ?
x
  • Team AOP : Bonsoir à tous, bienvenue au webinar AOP. Vous pouvez poser vos questions dans cette boîte de dialogue, nos experts vous répondent !
  • Dr Tarek HADDAR : Patient myope -10 astigmate-3 avec pachy à 550 . peut on proposer du lasik à ce patient ?
  • Dr Hassan AALIOUET : Les ectasies corneenes sont imprevisibles et peuvent survenir tardivement ou precocement ceci avec Lasik ou smile , moins avec une PKR est ce que un cross linking post chirurgie à une signification en matiere de prophylaxie d'ectasie ? votre avis ??
  • Dr Tarek HADDAR : Qu'elle est la valeur minimale de densité cellulaire pour l'implantation ICL?

To view the rest of the discussion,
please login or create an account.

Program

Introduction

Basic techniques principles and new techniques: PKR, LASIK, SMILE

Which indications for which patients?

Endocular gestures and skills: phakes implants, pros and cons

Debate: presentation of clinical cases and discussions about contact lenses for strong myopia

Previous webinars

Videos of the month

Have a question? Our support team is here to help you Call us at +33 1 40 73 82 82 Or email us at contact@aopcongress.com